Staff

 

PASTORAL STAFF

Msgr. Dennis Metzger - Pastor

(419) 885-5791  Ext. 227
dmetzger@stjoesylvania.org

 

Rev. Christopher Hudgin, OSFS -
Associate Pastor

(419) 885-5791  Ext. 264
chudgin@stjoesylvania.org

Mrs. Joanne Denyer- Pastoral Associate

(419) 885-5791  Ext. 230
jdenyer@stjoesylvania.org

 

 

Business Office 

Mr. James Floyd, Sr. - Business Manager

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 228
jfloyd@stjoesylvania.org

Mrs. Vicki Rogers - Accounting and

Human Resources

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 229
vrogers@stjoesylvania.org

Mrs. Kim Koesters - Development Director

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 240
kkoesters@stjoesylvania.org

 

PARISH CENTER STAFF

Mrs. Pam Schaaf Martin - Office Manager

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 221
pmartin@stjoesylvania.org

Mrs. Mary Betz - Secretary

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 223
mbetz@stjoesylvania.org

 

Mrs. LuAnn Tafelski - Secretary

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 253
ltafelski@stjoesylvania.org

Mrs. Cheryl Koenig- Secretary

(419) 885-5791   Ext. 223
ckoenig@stjoesylvania.org

 

MUSIC MINISTRY

Mrs. Merrilee Jaskulski - Director of Music

(419) 885-5791   ext. 224
mjaskulski@stjoesylvania.org

Mr. Paul Casmus- Parish Cantor

 

 

Mr. Edward Gerrity - Music Assistant

egerrity3@gmail.com

 

 

HEALTH MINISTRY

Mrs. Laurie Neary, RN - Parish Nurse

(419) 885-5791   ext. 254
lneary@stjoesylvania.org

 

 

 

YOUTH AND FAMILY RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Mrs. Rachael Hunyor - Director

(419) 885-2181   ext. 442
rhunyor@stjoesylvania.org 

Mrs. Debbie Lisk - Administrative Assistant

(419) 885-2181   ext. 441
dlisk@stjoesylvania.org

 

 

ST. JOSEPH SCHOOL  www.stjosephschoolsylvania.org 
Preschool - Grade 8

Mrs. Sally Koppinger - Principal

(419) 882-6670   ext. 338
skopping@stjoesylvania.org

Mrs. Carol Lindsley - Assistant Principal

(419) 882-6670   ext. 334
clindsle@stjoesylvania.org

Mrs. Nancy Okuley - Preschool Director

(419) 882-9701
nokuley@stjoesylvania.org

Mrs. Cheryl Peatee - Assistant Preschool Director

(419) 882-9701
cpeatee@stjoesylvania.org

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.